The board sets our course

AHNT has up to 16 directors on its governing board, including very senior people in their communities.


Alan Mole, chair

Brian Hume

Cherelle Wurrawilya

Eileen Hoosan

Joyce Jones

Julius Kernan

Kieran Multa

Maxine Carlton

Quinas Jones

Robin Granites

Yananymul Mununggurr

Wayne Wauchope

This is Aboriginal land

We work with deep respect for country and its rightful owners, ancestors and elders, past and present.
Please be aware that our site includes names and images of people who have passed.

Scroll to Top